The Workshops at Triad Yoga


Yoga Nidra - The Power of Transformation
Dates:Friday, April 20, 2018 - Sunday, April 22, 2018 
Instructor:Jeffrey Crespo 
Essential Teaching Skills - Mastering the Art of Yoga Instruction
Dates:Friday, June 1, 2018 - Sunday, June 3, 2018 
Instructor:Terry Brown 
Mudras in Yoga presented by Indu Arora
Dates:Friday, July 13, 2018 - Sunday, July 15, 2018 
Instructor:Indu Arora 
Live Online Video with Nicolai Bachman - Yoga Philosophy for Yoga Therapy
Dates:Friday, August 3, 2018 - Sunday, August 5, 2018 
Instructor:Nicolai Bachman 
Live Online Video with Nicolai Bachman - Yoga Philosophy for Yoga Therapy
Dates:Friday, August 17, 2018 - Sunday, August 19, 2018 
Instructor:Nicolai Bachman